82e0ce3f9f · new receiver code to go with basesttion updates · Updated 2026-08-11 18:55:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?